The risk-free trial lasts thirty days from the day that you sign up for a Halloo plan. Thus, if you signed up on the first of the month, the trial period would end at midnight on the last day of the month. You would be charged the first term's fees on the day that your account is activated. If you cancel within the trial period and you have used less than 30 minutes on the smallest plan and 100 minutes on any other plan, then you will receive a full refund. Note that there is a limit of one Risk-Free Trial per customer.
Nothing. If you take no specific action, your payment card will be billed and your service will continue. If you should choose to cancel the service, and do so before the end of the risk-free trial period and you have used less than 30 minutes on the smallest plan or less than 100 minutes on any other plan, then your payment card will be credited for the full amount of the fee. However, you will still be charged if you go beyond the included minutes.
If you cancel the service before the risk-free trial period is over, your payment card will be credited for the term fee charged, minus the cost of any calls above the included minutes.
When you sign up for the account, your payment card will be charged for the first term’s service fee, plus the signup fee. If you should cancel the service before the end of the risk-free period, you will receive a credit for the total amount charged, minus any calls beyond the included minutes. The reason your payment card is charged at the beginning of the trial period is so that your service can continue uninterrupted if you choose to continue the service.
It depends. If you cancel your service before the end of the risk-free trial period, your account will be credited for the signup fee, the first term fee, and the minutes of calls made that are included in the trial. If you have made fewer than included minutes of calls, you will end up paying nothing. If you have used more than minutes included in the trial, but cancel before the end of the trial period, you will be billed at the per-minute rate of your plan. If you cancel after the trial period, you will have committed to the first term of regular service.